2018 Executive Committee

Astrid Prinz  President
Volker Steuber     Treasurer
Sharon Crook Vice-President and Secretary
Erik De Schutter Past President
Anthony Burkitt CNS Program Chair
Victoria Booth   Ex Treasurer
Pierre Yger Board representative 2


2018 Nomination Committee

Erik De Schutter      Ex President
Eleni Vasilaki Director


2018 Member Approval Committee

Pierre Yger  Director
Maurice Chacron  Director


2018 CNS Program Committee

Past Committees

See the past Organizing Committee in year